Bastrop Independent School District

Skip to main content
Parent Resources » PTA/PTSA Contacts

PTA/PTSA Contacts

PTA/PTSA Contacts for 2017-2018

The #1 reason to join PTA is to support your school and your student. Bastrop ISD's Parent Teacher Associations (PTA) and Parent Teacher Student Associations (PTSA) are dedicated to making our schools the best environment for educating your students. By joining, you are supporting all of that great work!
 
Join today! You can contact your campus PTA leader listed below, or you can contact the Parent & Family Engagement liaisons for Bastrop ISD:
 
Norma Mercado - nmercado@bisdtx.org - 512-772-7133
Franck Yougone - fyougone@bisdtx.org - 512-772-7151 

Campus

 

Name

 

Contact Info

 

Social Media

 

Bastrop High School

 

 Laurie Ingram

 laurieingram@austin.rr.com 

 

Cedar Creek High School

 

Jim Hallamek

jhallamek@bisdtx.org 

 

Twitter @cchsptsa

Bastrop Middle School

 

 Jennifer Adamson

adamsonj@me.com 

 

Cedar Creek Middle School

 

 Maria Bleibtreu

ccmpta18@gmail.com 

 

Bastrop Intermediate

 

Cheryl Juarez

crjuarez@austin.rr.com

Twitter @BastropInt

Cedar Creek Intermediate

 

Susan Hinds

hinds_susan@yahoo.com

 

Bluebonnet Elementary

 

April Lewandowski

alewand1@gmail.com 

FB – Bluebonnet Elementary PTA

 

Cedar Creek Elementary

 

 Sarah Belcher

sarahbelcher22@yahoo.com 

FB – Cedar Creek PTA

Emile Elementary

 

Crista Henderson

cristadhenderson@gmail.com

FB – Emile Elem

 

Twitter @emilepta

Lost Pines Elementary

 

 Georgia Reese

reesefamily4@rocketmail.com 

 

Mina Elementary

 

 

 Angie Knobloch

aknobloch99@gmail.com 

 

Red Rock Elementary

 

Cathleen Martin

redrockroadrunnerspta@gmail.com

FB – Red Rock Elementary Supporters