Bastrop Independent School District

Skip to main content
BISD HopeStrong For a Cure » Campus Liaisons

Campus Liaisons

Service Center & Bastrop community
Cedar Creek High School, (512) 772-7300
Dawn Vinklarek - davinklarek@bisdtx.org
Mary Cervantes - mcervantes@bisdtx.org
 
Bastrop High School, (512) 772-7200
Megan Hancock - mhancock@bisdtx.org
  
Cedar Creek Middle School, (512) 772-7425
Karen Garay     kgaray@bisdtx.org
 
Bastrop Middle School, (512) 772-7400
Mychele Chapin    mchapin@bisdtx.org
 
Cedar Creek Intermediate School, (512) 772-7475
Desti Patton - apatton@bisdtx.org
 
Bastrop Intermediate School, (512) 772-7450
Angie Valderrama - avalderrama@bisdtx.org
 
Cedar Creek Elementary, (512) 772-7600
Beth Riefel - briefel@bisdtx.org
  
Bluebonnet Elementary, (512) 772-7680
Letticia Zucha - lzucha@bisdtx.org
  
Mina Elementary, (512) 772-7640
Tracie Bartsch - trbartsch@bisdtx.org
 
Emile Elementary, (512) 772-7620
Shirley Garrison - sgarrison@bisdtx.org
 
Lost Pines Elementary, (512) 772-7700
Meggie Dominguez - mdominguez@bisdtx.org
 
Red Rock Elementary, (512) 772-7660
Denise Rogers - drogers@bisdtx.org