Business and Finance Department
http://www.bisdtx.org/users/0001/business/Callahan_web.jpg
Sandra Callahan, Chief Financial Officer
scallahan@bisdtx.org
(512) 772-7105

The Department of Business and Finance is here to support our students and staff as well as parents and the Bastrop community. Information about who we are and what we do is listed below. Please feel free to contact us about specific questions you may have.

Downloads
 Name  Email  Position  Phone
 Carol Barron  cbarron@bisdtx.org  Purchasing Coordinator (512) 772-7126
 Stephanie Braley
 sbraley@bisdtx.org  PEIMS Coordinator
(512) 772-7128
 Sandra Callahan  scallahan@bisdtx.org  Chief Financial Officer (512) 772-7105
 Cindy Cox  ccox@bisdtx.org  Accounts Payable Specialist (512) 772-7131
 Theresa Fierro  tfierro@bisdtx.org  Accountant (512) 772-7132
 Sindee Glenn  sglenn@bisdtx.org  Payroll Specialist (512) 772-7134
 Rachel Juarez  rjuarez@bisdtx.org  Accounts Payable Specialist (512) 772-7142
 Melinda Klaus  mklaus@bisdtx.org  Accounts Payable Specialist (512) 772-7144
 Sheila Muehr  smuehr@bisdtx.org  Staff Accountant (512) 772-7150
 Amanda Rodriquez  arodriguez@bisdtx.org  Payroll Specialist (512) 772-7157
 Blanche Underwood
 bunderwood@bisdtx.org   PEIMS Specialist
(512) 772-7159
 Linda Voight  lvoight@bisdtx.org  Administrative Assistant (512) 772-7160