District Administration Phone Numbers
Superintendent
Steve Murray
smurray@bisdtx.org
(512) 772-7125
(800) 247-5308
Deputy Superintendent
Barry Edwards
bedwards@bisdtx.org
(512) 772-7103
(800) 247-5308
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
Jane Pollard
jpollard@bisdtx.org
(512) 772-7104
(800) 247-5308
Chief Financial Officer
Sandra Callahan
scallahan@bisdtx.org
(512) 772-7105
(800) 247-5308
Chief Operations Officer
Vacant
(512) 772-7107
(800) 247-5308
Executive Director of Communications
Emily Parks
eparks@bisdtx.org
(512) 772-7106
(800) 247-5308
Special Education Director
Michele Martella
mmartella@bisdtx.org
(512) 772-7839
(800) 646-7405
Director of Career and Technology Education
Les Hudson
lhudson@bisdtx.org
(512) 772-7114
(800) 247-5308
Director of IT Services
John Korb
jkorb@bisdtx.org
(512) 772-7110
(800) 247-5308
Director of Community Services & Grants
Sarah Brightwell
sbrightwell@bisdtx.org
(512) 772-7174
Gateway D.A.E.P. School
Patricia Alford, Principal
palford@bisdtx.org
(512) 772-7820
(800) 819-0057
Bastrop High School
Dr. Jason Hewitt, Principal
jhewitt@bisdtx.org
(512) 772-7200
(800) 226-1002
Cedar Creek High School
Adelaida Olivares, Principal
aolivares@bisdtx.org
(512) 772-7300
Genesis HS & Colorado River Collegiate Academy
Martin Conrardy, Principal
mconrardy@bisdtx.org
(512) 772-7230
(800) 723-5581
Bastrop Middle School
Sami Kinsey, Principal
skinsey@bisdtx.org
(512) 772-7400
(800) 723-5603
Cedar Creek Middle School
Rob Hensarling, Principal
rhensarling@bisdtx.org
(512) 772-7425
(888) 457-2111
Bastrop Intermediate School
Jim Hallamek, Principal
jhallamek@bisdtx.org
(512) 772-7450
(800) 723-5604
Cedar Creek Intermediate School
Shawn Adams, Principal
sadams@bisdtx.org
(512) 772-7475
(866) 308-0702
Bluebonnet Elementary School
Bridgette Cornelius, Principal
bcornelius@bisdtx.org
(512) 772-7680
(888) 308-1306
Cedar Creek Elementary School
Melinda Marquez, Principal
memarquez@bisdtx.org
(512) 772-7600
(800) 304-3045
Emile Elementary School
Dr. Jennifer Hranitzky, Principal
jhranitzky@bisdtx.org
(512) 772-7620
(800) 245-8804
Mina Elementary School
Reba King, Principal
rking@bisdtx.org
(512) 772-7640
(800) 723-5606
Red Rock Elementary School
Laura Krcmar, Principal
lkrcmar@bisdtx.org
(512) 772-7660
(800) 811-8221
Lost Pines Elementary School
Sara Guerra, Principal
sguerra@bisdtx.org
(512) 772-7700
(866) 321-2086