PTA Council Officers
 Office  Name Email 
 President  Stacey Gibson  sgibson123@gmail.com
 Vice President  Kari Potter  thefourpotters@yahoo.com
 Secretary Jennifer Svetlick
 
 Treasurer  Anita Frank
 
 Arts in Education Chair  Kylah Jousan
 
 District Delegate  Donald Williams  dwilliams@bisdtx.org
PTA/PTSA Campus Presidents
 Campus  Campus Principal  PTA/PTSA Campus President  Email
 Bastrop High School  Dr. Jason Hewitt  
 Cedar Creek High School  Adelaida Olivares Letitia Grohman lgrohman@bisdtx.org
 Bastrop Middle School  Sami Kinsey Nicole Willoughby  nwilloughby@bisdtx.org
 Bastrop Intermediate School  Jim Hallamek
Cindy Jenkins  cjenk@austin.rr.com
 Cedar Creek Intermediate School  Shawn Adams Debbie Ramirez
bishops@austin.rr.com
 Cedar Creek Middle School   Anna Stalcup stalcup@juno.com
 Emile Elementary  Delores Moore Susan Hinds
hinds_susan@yahoo.com
 Cedar Creek Elementary  Melinda Marquez Victoria Gonzalez
lamoncha2012@gmail.com
 Red Rock Elementary  Lashun Gaines Linette Fitzhugh  lfitzfive@gmail.com
 Bluebonnet Elementary  Bridgette Cornelius
Kathy Sharp ksharp5@yahoo.com
 Mina Elementary  Reba King
Heather Moilan  hbdance6@gmail.com
 Lost Pines Elementary  Sara Guerra Carlos Torrez
caxeltorrez2005@yahoo.com