• Here are the 2022-2023 Cheerleaders! 


    Captain- Laci Willet
    Co-Captain- Sydney Kirkconnell
    Top left to right:
    Laci, Sydney, Aaniyah Lincoln, Addyson Hurst, Hailee Haze, and Jacie Green
    Middle left to right:
    Jasmin Rosales, Sofia Robles, Macy Wilt, Morgan Odom, Addison Scott
    Bottom Row left to right:
    Viviana Robles, Briana Venices, Kei Pormprasong, Adie Kana, Callie Benoit, Journee Williams-Shaw