BHS Athletics

  •  

     

    A special thank you to Michael Jones with Gallery Productions for this amazing video of our BHS football athletes!

     

    patmon

    Todd Patmon, Athletic Coordinator

    Head Football Coach

    tpatmon@bisdtx.org

    (512) 772-7270

    Fax (512) 772-7920

     

Sport Coach Email
Football Todd Patmon tpatmon@bisdtx.org
Volleyball Morgan Rollins mrollins@bisdtx.org
Cross Country Roque Palomino rpalomino@bisdtx.org
Boys & Girls Tennis Robert Ardis rardis@bisdtx.org
Boys & Girls Golf Romonda Watley rwatley@bisdtx.org
Boys & Girls Track Steve Mayberry smayberry@bisdtx.org
Boys & Girls Powerlifting Brian Gaylor bgaylor@bisdtx.org
Girls Soccer Leslie Rangel lrangel1@bisdtx.org
Boys Soccer Roque Palomino rpalomino@bisdtx.org
Girls Basketball Megan Norvil mnorvil1@bisdtx.org
Boys Basketball Vacant vacant
Softball Teresa Morgan tmorgan@bisdtx.org
Baseball Cody Price cprice@bisdtx.org
Athletic Secretary Jennifer Adare jeadare@bisdtx.org