CCHS Athletics

  •  

    jon edwards

    Cedar Creek High School

    Jon Edwards
    Athletic Coordinator
    Head Football Coach

    jedwards@bisdtx.org
    (512) 772-7325

# Name Title Email
1 Jon Edwards Athletic Coordinator, Head Football
Track: Assistant Coach
jedwards@bisdtx.org
2 Jason Langman Assistant Athletic Coordinator jlangman@bisdtx.org
3 Cheryl Osborn Athletic Secretary cosborn@bisdtx.org
4 Robert Watson Football: Defensive Coordinator
Track: Head Coach
rwatson1@bisdtx.org
5 Lee Hartsell Football: Offensive Coordinator
Powerlifting: Head Coach
Track: Assistant Coach
lhartsell@bisdtx.org
6 Josh Thomas Baseball: Head Coach
Football: Special Teams Coordinator
jothomas@bisdtx.org
7 James Fidler Football: Varsity Assistant Coach
Track: Assistant Coach
jfidler@bisdtx.org
8 Brett Hoffman Football: Varsity Assistant Coach
Baseball: Assistant Coach
bhoffman@bisdtx.org
9 Jose Martinez Golf: Head Coach
Football: Varsity Assistant Coach
jmartinez3@bisdtx.org
10 Randy Perez Football: Varsity Assistant Coach
Track: Assistant Coach
rperez@bisdtx.org
11 Scotty Stephens Football: Varsity Assistant Coach
Baseball: Assistant Coach
sstephens@bisdtx.org
12 Tray Horton Football: Varsity Assistant Coach
Boys Soccer: Assistant Coach
thorton@bisdtx.org
13 Aaron Arauco Football: 9th Grade Assistant Coach
Boys Basketball: Assistant Coach
aarauco@bisdtx.org
14 Keith Bon Football: 9th Grade Assistant Coach
Boys Basketball: Assistant Coach
kbon@bisdtx.org
15 Jayson Langman Volleyball: Head Coach jlangman@bisdtx.org
16 Rachel Gravelin Volleyball: Assistant Coach
Girls Basketball: Assistant Coach
rgravelin@bisdtx.org
17 Leah McCarus Volleyball: Assistant Coach amccarus@bisdtx.org
18 Alethea Maldonado Volleyball: Assistant Coach
Softball: Assistant Coach
amaldonado@bisdtx.org
19 Steve Morales Cross Country: Head Coach
Track: Assistant Coach
smorales@bisdtx.org
20 Chris Fisher Boys Soccer: Head Coach
Cross Country: Assistant Coach
cfisher@bisdtx.org
21 Valentino Maxwell Boys Basketball: Head Coach
Golf: Assistant Coach
vmaxwell@bisdtx.org
22 Cole Sims Boys Basketball: Assistant Coach
Track: Assistant Coach
csims@bisdtx.org
23 James Bain Girls Basketball: Head Coach
Softball: Assistant Coach
jbain@bisdtx.org
24 Heather Yates Girls Basketball: Assistant Coach
Softball: Assistant Coach
hyates@bisdtx.org
25 Kristin Hall Softball: Head Coach
Girls Basketball: Assistant Coach
khall@bisdtx.org