CCHS Athletics

  •  

    jon edwards

    Cedar Creek High School

    Jon Edwards
    Athletic Coordinator
    Head Football Coach

    jedwards@bisdtx.org
    (512) 772-7325

# Name Title Email
1 Jon Edwards Athletic Coordinator, Head Football jedwards@bisdtx.org
2 Leah McCarus Assistant Athletic Coordinator
Volleyball: Head Coach
amccarus@bisdtx.org
3 Cheryl Osborn Athletic Secretary cosborn@bisdtx.org
21 Jose Martinez Football: Defensive Coordinator
Golf: Head Coach
josemartinez3@bisdtx.org
13 Lee Hartsell Football: Offensive Coordinator
Powerlifting: Head Coach
Track: Assistant Coach
lhartsell@bisdtx.org
27 Josh Thomas Baseball: Head Coach
Football: Special Teams Coordinator
jthomas2@bisdtx.org
8 James Fidler Football: Assistant Coach jfidler@bisdtx.org
16 Brett Hoffman Football: Assistant Coach
Baseball: Assistant Coach
bhoffman@bisdtx.org
9 Jose Martinez Golf: Head Coach
Football: Assistant Coach
jmartinez3@bisdtx.org
12 Kristin Hall Track: Assistant Coach khall@bisdtx.org
9 Vincent Fitzpatrick Football: Assistant Coach
Boys Soccer: Assistant Coach
vfitzpatrick@bisdtx.org
17 Tray Horton Boys Soccer: Head Coach
Football: Assistant Coach
thorton@bisdtx.org
6 Ryder Burke Football: Assistant Coach
Boys Basketball: Assistant Coach
rburke@bisdtx.org
11 Judson Greene Volleyball: Assistant Coach
Boys Basketball: Assistant Coach
jgreene@bisdtx.org
14 Robert Hill Football: Assistant Coach
Girls Basketball: Assistant Coach
rhill@bisdtx.org
7 Austin Byrd Volleyball: Assistant Coach
Girls Basketball: Assistant Coach
jbyrd@bisdtx.org
20 Alethea Maldonado Tennis: Head Coach amaldonado@bisdtx.org
18 Naomi Kramer Cross Country: Head Coach
Track: Head Coach
Cheer: Assistant Coach
nkramer@bisdtx.org
22 Valentino Maxwell Boys Basketball: Head Coach vmaxwell@bisdtx.org
26 Cole Sims Boys Basketball: Assistant Coach
Track: Assistant Coach
csims@bisdtx.org
4 James Bain Girls Basketball: Head Coach
Softball: Assistant Coach
jbain@bisdtx.org
33 Heather Yates Girls Basketball: Assistant Coach
Softball: Assistant Coach
hyates@bisdtx.org
31 Sommer Wilson Softball: Head Coach
Volleyball: Assistant Coach
swilson@bisdtx.org
5 Stephen Beauchemin Girls Soccer: Head Coach sbeauchemin@bisdtx.org
30 Jeffrey Waltrip Tennis: Assistant Coach jwaltrip@bisdtx.org