Superintendent

District Leadership

  • Executive Leadership Team

    Sandra Callahan, Chief Financial Officer
    scallahan@bisdtx.org
    (512) 772-7160

    Dr. Kristi Lee, Associate Superintendent - Communications & Community Relations
    klee@bisdtx.org
    (512) 772-7173

    Penné Liefer, Associate Superintendent - Human Resources
    pliefer@bisdtx.org
    (512) 772-7156

    Laila Olivarez, Associate Superintendent - Curriculum & Instruction 
    aolivarez@bisdtx.org
    (512) 772-7141

    Scot Bunch, Chief of Police/Director of Public Safety & Security
    sbunch@bisdtx.org
    (512) 772-7143


    District Administration

     

    • Andy Sexton, Director of Athletics & Administrative Services
      csexton@bisdtx.org
      (512) 772-7120

     

     

     

     

    • Patricia (Trish) Flores, M.Ed, Director of Bilingual/ESL
      pflores@bisdtx.org
      (512) 772-7113

     

     

    • Dr. Marisol Rocha, Director of Federal & State Programs and School Improvement
      mrocha@bisdtx.org
      (512) 772-7110

     

    • Randy Sharp, Director of Information Technology Services
      rking@bisdtx.org
      (512) 772-7190

     

    • Emily Bain, Director of Digital Learning & STEM CTE
      ebain@bisdtx.org
      (512) 772-7168

     


    Campus Administration

     

    • Colorado River Collegiate Academy & Genesis High School 
    • (512) 772-7230
      Martin Conrardy, Principal
      mconrardy@bisdtx.org

     

     

     

     

    • Cedar Creek Intermediate School 
    • (512) 772-7475
      Alison Hall, Principal
      ahall@bisdtx.org