• Executive Leadership Team

    Sandra Callahan, Chief Financial Officer
    scallahan@bisdtx.org
    (512) 772-7160

    Dr. Kristi Lee, Executive Director of Communications & Community Relations
    klee@bisdtx.org
    (512) 772-7143

    Penné Liefer, Executive Director of Human Resources
    pliefer@bisdtx.org
    (512) 772-7156

    Laila Olivarez, Associate Superintendent of Academics
    aolivarez@bisdtx.org
    (512) 772-7141

    Jeff Yarbrough, Chief of Police & Operations
    jyarbrough@bisdtx.org
    (512) 772-7143


    District Administration

    Heather Christie, Director of Accountability
    hchristie@bisdtx.org
    (512) 772-7111
     
    Andy Sexton, Director of Athletics & Administrative Services
    csexton@bisdtx.org
    512-772-7120


    Vacant Position, Director of Bilingual/ESL


    Chico Portillo, Director of Fine Arts
    lportillo@bisdtx.org
    (512) 772-7111


    Jackie Waneck, Director of Special Programs & Services
    jwaneck@bisdtx.org
    (512) 772-7852


    Vacant Position, Director of Student Advancement


    Les Hudson, Director of Student Services
    lhudson@bisdtx.org
    (512) 772-7114


    Campus Administration

     

     

    • Colorado River Collegiate Academy & Genesis High School 
    • (512) 772-7230
      Martin Conrardy, Principal
      mconrardy@bisdtx.org

     

     

     

     

    • Cedar Creek Intermediate School 
    • (512) 772-7475
      Vacant, Principal

    • Bluebonnet Elementary
    • (512) 772-7680
      Alison Hall, Principal
      ahall@bisdtx.org