Administrative Staff

    • Project Coordinator                           Bastrop ISD 
    • Karen Trevino                                       906 Farm Street
    • ktrevino@bisdtx.org                            Bastrop, TX 78602
    • 512-772-7174      

     

    • Family Engagement Specialist        Bastrop ISD 
    • Lauri Anzaldua                                     906 Farm Street
    • lanzaldua@bisdtx.org                          Bastrop, TX 78602
    • (512) 772-7177 

     

SCHOOL STAFF

  •  

    • Site Coordinator                             Bluebonnet Elementary                             
    • Rebecca Stafford                             416 FM1209                                
    • rstafford@bisdtx.org                        Bastrop, TX 78602

     

    • Site Coordinator                            Cedar Creek Elementary 
    • Erica Phares                                    5582 FM535
    • ephares@bisdtx.org                       Cedar Creek, TX 78612

     

    • Site Coordinator                            Emile Elementary 
    • Shereena Johnson                         601 Martin Luther King Dr
    • sjohnson@bisdtx.org                     Bastrop, TX 78602

     

    • Site Coordinator                           Lost Pines Elementary 
    • Sandy Adame                                151 Tiger Woods Dr
    • sadame@bisdtx.org                      Bastrop, TX 78602

     

    • Site Coordinator                          Mina Elementary School
    • Megan Lewis                                1203 Hill St
    • mlewis3@bisdtx.org                    Bastrop, TX 78602

     

    • Site Coordinator                          Red Rock Elementary School
    • Crystal Reese                               2401 FM 20
    • creese@bisdtx.org                       Red Rock, TX 78662

     

    • Site Coordinator                         Bastrop Intermediate School 
    • Lindsay Varn                                 509 Old Austin Hwy 
    • lvarnbisdtx.org                             Bastrop, TX 78602 

                                  

    • Site Coordinator                         Cedar Creek Intermediate
    • Maria Garcia                                 151 Voss Pkwy
    • mgarcia6@bisdtx.org                 Cedar Creek, TX 78612

     

    • Site Coordinator                          Bastrop Middle School
    • Lynn Scherbarth-Mills                 725 Old Austin Hwy
    • lscherbarthmills@bisdtx.org       Bastrop, TX 78602

     

    • Site Coordinator                         Cedar Creek Middle School
    • Franck Yougone                          125 Voss Pkwy
    • fyougone@bisdtx.org                 Cedar Creek, TX 78612