School Safety Meetings

  • Meeting Date                       Agenda                  Minutes

    December 17, 2019               Agenda                  Minutes

    May 19, 2020                         Agenda                  Minutes

    July 21, 2020                         Agenda 

    September 15, 2020               Agenda 


Committee Members

  • Ashley Mutschink (Board President)
    Billy Moore (Board Member)
    Barry Edwards (Superintendent)
    Christine File (Bastrop County EOC Director)
    Clint Nagy (Bastrop PD Police Chief and Parent)
    Andreas Rosales (Bastrop FD Fire Chief)
    Matt West (Parent and Director of School Safety and Security Elgin ISD)
    Chris Wolf (Sergeant BCSO and Parent)
    Gary Humphrey (Bastrop ISD Teacher and Retired Texas State Trooper)
    Scot Bunch (Bastrop ISD Police Chief/Director of Safety and Security)
    Monica Langle (Bastrop ISD Police Department Administrative Assistant)